Meal Plan Sept 5-11

Here is the rundown for this coming week:

Saturday: Burgers and green beans

Sunday: out with family

Monday: Pork Chops with sauteed apples and onions with veggies

Tuesday: Panko Parmesan white fish and veggies

Wednesday: Grilled Chili Lime Chicken with Strawberry Salsa

Thursday: BLT pasta

Friday: Baked Steak fajitas

My fitness schedules are going great! Β I’m going to start adding in PiYo as my main cross training workout with 21 Day Fix and Cize as supplements/fillers. Β PiYo is great for running because it’s low impact, so it will give my body some sort of rest while still toning and working my muscles. The last time I tried to do purely PiYo, it wasn’t enough of a stress reliever for me, so I’m hoping that by having two or three other programs mixed in, I will be more into it. Β I’m excited to start!

Sunday: Piyo Sculpt

Monday: Complete rest day or Cize

Tuesday: Piyo Sweat

Wednesday: Run 5 miles

Thursday: Piyo Define Upper

Friday: Total Body Cardio

Saturday: 5k race

One thought on “Meal Plan Sept 5-11

Leave a Reply

