Meal Plan and Workout Schedule 9.27-10.2

This week is my next free clean eating group on Facebook–have you joined in yet?

Sunday–out

Monday–Apple and onion chicken with green beans

Tuesday–shrimp and veggies quinoa bowls

Wednesday–adobo bacon burgers with roasted Brussels sprouts

Thursday–Quinoa enchilada bake

Friday–leftovers

I’m making my black bean/sweet potato/chorizo chili for lunch this week. I love fall weather and yummy fall food!

My workout routine is going to get switched up this week. I’m going to add some 21DF back I because, 1. I miss it, and 2. I’m not losing as much with PiYo alone. It’s working me, and I’m toning, but I’m still in weight loss mode and it’s bugging me.

Sunday–6 mile run

Monday–PiYo Sweat

Tuesday–Dirty 30

Wed–3 mile run

Thurs–21df upper

Friday–Pilates

Sat–10k race!!!

Leave a Reply

