Meal Plan and Workout Schedule 10.3-10.9

My 10k race was today and it went great! I didn’t make my ultimate goal of less than an hour, but I did it in 1:01:21 according to my Garmin watch, which is still awesome! The run felt great and I felt strong. Win win!
Saturday: Adobo Bacon Burgers/leftovers
Sunday: BBQ Salmon with roasted green veggie
Monday: Out–Mommy/Little Man date
Tuesday: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce (spaghetti squash for mommy!) with roasted mushrooms and something green
Wednesday: Leftovers or out (doing a kitchen DIY project)
Thursday: Roasted Apple and Onion Chicken with green beans
Friday: Carne Asada with fajita veggies
My workout plan is to get back to 21 Day Fix! I am so excited to get back into it. I want to use Cize and PiYo as supplements, but the scale has been moving in the wrong direction this week and last week so I need to get back to basics. Tracking my food, using the containers to measure my servings, and doing the 21DF workouts every day are my “basics” to get my health on point.
Saturday–10k run
Sunday: 21DF Yoga
Monday: Total Body Cardio
Tuesday: Upper Fix
Wednesday: Lower Fix
Thursday: 2 mile run around neighborhood
Friday: Pilates Fix

Leave a Reply

