Meal Plan and Workout Schedule 10.24-10.30

Last week was so great for eating and working out, and this week was struggle city!  Life’s friendly reminder that being healthy is a constant choice and battle for balance.  Since birthday and holiday schedules are in full swing in my family, I’m going to have to be really disciplined about planning ahead for family get togethers so I have healthy options for myself and don’t derail my progress.

This week is a clean eating group, so I won’t be linking the recipes.  But if you contact me on Facebook, you can get in the group and have access to everything!

Breakfast: Shakeology, baked oatmeal cups, and egg cups interchangably (and for snacks!)

Lunch: Mexican Chicken Soup

Dinners

Sunday: Chipotle burgers

Monday: Sloppy Joes

Tuesday: Black bean/sweet potato flautas

Wednesday: leftovers/Trunk or Treat night

Thursday: BBQ salmon

Friday: Leftovers

My workouts are still 21 Day Fix!  I’m loving it.  It’s really my soulmate workout!

Saturday: Yoga

Sunday: 5k run

Monday: Total Body Cardio

Tuesday: Upper

Wednesday: Lower

Thursday: Pilates

Friday: Cardio

Mentally preparing myself for all the Halloween celebrations this week–I will not eat all the candy, I will not eat all the candy…

Leave a Reply

