Meal Plan and Workout Schedule Nov 22-28

Thanksgiving week is here!  I have only planned a few meals for the days leading up to it, and will eat leftovers all weekend!

Sunday: Chicken and Broccoli Mac and Cheese

Monday: Grilled Porkchops with Apple and Onion

Tuesday: BBQ Salmon

Wednesday: Leftovers

Thursday: Thanksgiving!

Friday/Saturday–Leftovers

 

For my workouts, I’m exited to mix it up a little. Today is my last day of this round of 21 Day Fix, and I’m going to start running again!  I’m planning on doing another round of 21 Day Fix once December hits–I am disappointed I didn’t get to follow it 100% this time around because of my stomach virus.  So I’m going to enjoy running for a week or so and then get back to it!

Sunday: Yoga

Monday: 5k run (or as far as I can make it after 3 weeks off!)

Tuesday: Upper Body

Wednesday: Lower Body

Thursday: 5k run (my own Turkey Trot!)

Friday: Pilates

Saturday: Dirty 30 or run or both!

It’s important to stay active this week so that I don’t derail all my progress!  I’ve been working hard for months to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and one holiday is not going to change that!

Leave a Reply

