LIVE Meal Plan June 5-June 10

Last night I hosted a live meal planning video call!  I shared some tips and tricks that I use when I meal plan, and I actually planned out my meals for next week.  Next week is a little abnormal for my family because we have some out of town events, so there aren’t as many meals as normal.  I’ve made a special Pinterest board specifically for this call/meal plan, so none of the actual recipes are linked here.  Just follow the link at the bottom/scroll down for the recording to find my Pinterest board with all the recipes!

Saturday, June 4–wedding!

Sunday 6.5–Grilled Maple Sriracha Chicken Kebobs

Monday 6.6–Broccoli Chicken Casserole

Tuesday 6.7–Cilantro Lime Honey Garlic Salmon

Wednesday 6.8–Caramelized Onion and Bacon Pizza

Thursday 6.9–Leftovers OR Paleo Taco Bowl

Friday 6.10–family event!

I also chose a lunch option for next week–Easy Quinoa Pizza Bowls–and a breakfast casserole.  Actually, I have two breakfast options because I can’t decide between the Easiest Breakfast Casserole Ever and the Sweet Potato Bacon Goat Cheese Egg Bake.  Yum!

For fitness, I’m kind of in between plans right now so I’m doing an array of different workouts.  I’m incorporating some running back into my routine which I LOVE, so my home workouts are focusing a lot more on weights, core work, and stretching.

Saturday, June 4–Chisel Balance

Sunday 6.5–21 Day Fix Yoga

Monday 6.6–PiYo Core

Tuesday 6.7–1.8 mile run

Wednesday 6.8–Kill Cupcake (Autumn Calabrese workout exclusively on Beachbody On Demand!)

Thursday 6.9–2 mile run

Friday 6.10–Chisel Endurance

Saturday 6.11–21 Day Fix Pilates

 

Link to the Pinterest board with the recording and all recipes from the live meal planning session HERE.

 

 

Leave a Reply

