8.14-8.20 Meal Plan

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a meal plan, not because I’m not doing them, but because we haven’t been sticking to them very well lately, and because it’s been really hard to post a meal plan when I’ve been feeling really uninspired with my meal plans!  Sometimes I look at Pinterest for what feels like hours and nothing jumps out at me and makes me feel excited about cooking.  I’m in a rut.

But, such is life, right?  I still meal plan when I feel like I’m in a rut, so why not share?

I’ve been struggling with finding recipes that my picky husband and toddler child will eat and love, too.  The past few healthy recipes I’ve made have been AMAZING…but only to me.  Sad trombone.

Sunday: Lemon Pepper Chicken with Broccoli Crisps

Monday: Zucchini/Sweet Potato Hash

Tuesday: Paleo Italian Meatballs

Wednesday: Leftovers

Thursday: Creamy Smoky Chipotle Pork Chops

Friday: Homemade Whole Wheat Pizza

Leave a Reply

