An Inside Look to My August Ab Challenge!

This past week I’ve been hosting an August Ab Challenge on Facebook, a free 5-day group focusing on our core.  It’s been so much fun and super challenging!  After doing different moves all week long, today’s final workout was a combination of some of my favorite moves from the week.  I wanted to share the last workout with you to let you get an inside look at what we’ve been doing!   If you’d like to know when my next 5-day group will be, comment below or email me at wweaver0@gmail.com.

You can find the routine here.  Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

