Meal Plan 9.4-9.10

I don’t know about you all, but sometimes my schedule gets crazy hectic.  It can be really hard to keep up with all the things I need to do and want to do and have to do, plus keep up with a healthy lifestyle, including meal planning.  You will probably start to see a lot more repetition in my meal plans in an effort for me to keep it simple and not overcomplicate my life!

I thought I was doing better with my clean eating lately, but my numbers are telling me that I need to keep a closer eye on it and really tighten up my eating!  So I’m taking a hard look at everything I’m having and taking steps to be healthier all the way around as I work toward my transformation each day.  These meals are all great tools as I eat with my goals in mind!

Lunch: Crunchy Detox salad with grilled chicken or grilled salmon or tuna

Dinner options:

Grilled salmon with roasted asparagus and wild rice

Clean Eating Turkey Sloppy Joes

Philly Cheesesteak Stuffed Peppers

Grilled Lemon Chicken with green beans

Maple Sriracha Chicken with green beans and wild rice

Leave a Reply

