Meal Plan 9.11-9.17

This week’s meal plan is a little light because of me being gone for a girls’ trip.  Fun fun!

Sunday: Clean Eating Sloppy Joes (so tasty and easy!)

Monday: Creamy Smoky Chipotle Pork Chops with green beans

Tuesday: Leftovers

Wednesday: Mexican Chicken Soup from Fixate (I always skip the tortilla part)

Thursday: Grilled Chicken with green beans and rice

Friday: Leftovers

Saturday: Leftovers/sandwiches (I made some awesome wheat bread that we are loving!)

 

It’s still a crazy mess in my head and schedule, so simple and repetitive is really helping me out right now.  I’ve been pinning some healthy fall recipes and looking for healthy crockpot recipes, so check out my boards!

Leave a Reply

