Meal Plan 9.25-10.1

Sorry this is a little late this week!  I’ve been taking a little bit of a step back from somethings the past couple of weeks, which has been awesome for my mindset.  I needed just a short break from some things, and after just a couple of weeks I am already missing my routine, including planning out blog posts.

Here is my meal plan for this week!  Only a few of these have actual recipes because the others are very simple and I just kind of throw some things together in a pan.

Breakfasts–vegan chocolate shakeology with unsweetened vanilla cashew milk, ice, unsweetened coconut flakes, natural peanut butter, banana, and oats.

Lunch: mostly leftovers, but I have the ingredients for zucchini pizza bites for the inevitable day we don’t have enough leftovers.

Dinners:

Grilled chicken sandwiches (I just used the spicy Mrs. Dash seasoning with a little bit of salt) with caramalized onion, bacon, and a side of green beans

Apple and onion chicken with green beans (diced onion/apple roasted with chicken breast)

Greek turkey burgers with Brussels sprouts

Clean Eating Taco Bowls

Baked Tilapia with roasted sweet potato and green beans

 

I’ve been finding and saving different fall recipes on my Pinterest Eat Fresh board that I’m really excited to try out, especially different crockpot and soup meals.  Check it out for some extra ideas and inspiration!

 

Leave a Reply

