All About Core De Force

If you had told me 3 years ago that I would be counting down the days to the release of a new workout program, I would have laughed in your face.  But here we are!  How times have changed.

As a mom, my midsection has been a “trouble spot” for a couple of years.  Plus, stress causes you to hang on to fat in your belly, and the past couple of years have been really stressful.  Anyone else out there looking to tone their core?  Lose a little belly fat?

Check this out:

Core De Force Promo

On October 31st, a new MMA-style program is being released that is focusing on core work.  Core De Force will have 8 different workouts with varying degrees of difficulty, all focusing on moves that force you to rotate your core in every direction to tone every part of your midsection.  The workouts don’t require any equipment, using only your own body weight, which I love because that makes it easier to modify!  They range from 25-45 minutes–they use the MMA fight format with 3 minute rounds at first, and then they work up to 6 minute rounds and 12 minute rounds.

This 30-day program comes with its own meal plan that uses the Portion Fix containers, and allows an increase in food during the more intense weeks of the program–any time I get more food, I’m all about it!

I’ve been able to do 2 sneak peek workouts of this program, and they were both SO FUN!  The workouts went by really quickly, and the 3-minute set up made it easier to push through moves.  Once the 3 minutes was up, that move was done and I could forget about it.  The next day, both times, I was sore in places I didn’t even realize I was using!  My lat muscles (running down from the shoulders) were really sore, which surprised me.  I didn’t realize how many muscles I was using!

This program is only available through coaches until closer to Christmas, so if you’re looking to do a program to help with your midsection, this is what you’re looking for!

Check out these transformations–and if you’re looking to work for a transformation for yourself, click here!

Leave a Reply

